[TRANS] [ENG/INA] 130622 MYOJO MAGAZINE AUGUST 2013



Q. What moved your heart the most in the recent months?
Jinyoung: Getting first place on Music Core. We all cried like crazy after the performance. We also kept talking as we looked back on the things so far.
CNU: I felt that I dug up a lot of my feelings inside of me as we prepared the album.
Sandeul: I got to know someone by the name of Heewon through a volunteering experience. He said that it was enjoyable thanks to us.. To think that our music actually helps someone – I was really touched.
Baro: The moment we arrived at our fansign location, the fans started singing us a congratulatory song for our first place.
Gongchan: Not long ago Sandeul hyung gifted me perfume on my coming-of-age day. He said he personally went to purchase it so no matter where I am, I am always using it.

Q. If you had to ask of something from a fellow member?
Jinyoung: Gongchan! If there is something on, stop keeping it to yourself and say it out! Whenever you’re in pain or having some troubles, don’t hurt alone in fear of making us worry..
CNU: To everyone! Please eat slowly. This is not to match my speed, but for the sake of your healths!
Sandeul: Gongchan! Let’s go take photographs together next time! I’ll teach you how! Believe in me!
Baro: Gongchan! Let me shower first – just once is good enough! Looking at the speed he removes his clothes and rushes to the shower once we get home, it’s something I can’t follow up with no matter how hard I try. (cry)
Gongchan: What’s happening? B1A4 is going to clean up the house. Are they really going to? (laugh)

Q. A recent event that made you go “what’s happening!”?
Jinyoung: I woke up and was brushing my teeth one day when I felt that something was wrong. I took a look at the toothbrush and it was Gongchan’s! I immediately rinsed my mouth.
CNU: Getting first place on Music Core! I really.. really cried a lot.
Sandeul: I bought clothes via the Internet but the size was too small. So I gave it to Gongchan and because he said “thank you!” I ended up saying “it’s okay you can pay me later”. (laugh)
Baro: A fan came to our fansign and the moment she saw us she started crying. She was an older fan and it was really cute. ♥
Gongchan: I was in the elevator at our dorm. The person who took the elevator with me alighted at the same level and followed me all the way to the door. It was weird so when I turned back to check, I actually got off one level below. (laugh) So I just quietly greeted that person and climbed up the stairs.

Q. A memory of a party?
Jinyoung: The party that we had with our staffs after we got our rookie award! Maybe it’s because I cried, but it was an unforgettable moment.
CNU: The party we had amongst the 5 of us when we returned to the practice room after our debut stage!
Sandeul: The congratulatory party with the members in the hotel room after getting our rookie award!
Baro: My birthday last year that was spent in Japan. I was preparing for the concert in the practice room with the members and staff. Suddenly the lights in the room went off and the members came in holding a cake and congratulated me.. I was really touched.
Gongchan: The day before I left my home to debut, my friends threw a party in hopes I’ll have good results. After playing excitedly, we promised each other as we sang Ahn Jaewook’s Friend at the end. That we would have a party in future too. That day I kept crying as I went home.

Q. Important point to note when B1A4 is having a party?
Jinyoung: Let’s all have fun! All of us like meat a lot, so the mood will be improved if we had a beef party.
CNU: Let’s not think of anything, and concentrate on enjoying! It’s good manner to forget everything and enjoy the party.
Sandeul: So long we are excited and enjoying ourselves, then the party is a success!
Baro: Improving the mood with music! I want to enjoy while turning on electronic music.
Gongchan: Celebrating with the people precious to me! I want to talk while eating meat and having a campfire amongst the 5 of us.

Q. Apa yang paling menyentuh hati kalian bulan belakangan ini?
Jinyoung : Mendapat peringkat pertama di Music Core. Kami semua menangis seperti orang gila setelah perform. Kami juga terus bicara tentang masa lalu sampai sekarang.
CNU : Aku merasa aku telah menggali perasaanku dalam mempersiapkan album.
Sandeul : Aku mengenal seseorang yang bernama Heewon saat acara donasi. Dia mengatakan ini sangat menyenangkan dan berterimakasih pada kami.. Berpikir bahwa musik kami benar-benar menolong orang lain – Aku sangat terharu.
Baro : Waktu kami sampai pada lokasi fansign, fans mulai menyanyikan lagu yang berisi ucapan selamat karena peringkat pertama kami.
Gongchan : Beberapa waktu yang lalu, Sandeul hyung memberikan aku parfum pada hari coming-of-age ku. Dia mengatakan bahwa dia pergi sendiri membelinya, jadi dimanapun aku berada aku selalu memakainya.

Q. Jika kamu harus meminta sesuatu dari member yang lain?
Jinyoung : Gongchan! Jika terjadi sesuatu, berhentilah menyimpannya sendiri dan bicarakan dengan yang lain! Ketika kamu sakit atau memiliki masalah, jangan terluka sendiri dan membuat kami khawatir..
CNU : Untuk semua! Tolong makan dengan pelan. Ini bukannya tidak sesuai dengan kecepatanku, tapi demi kesehatan kalian!
Sandeul : Gongchan! Ayo foto bersama lain kali! Aku akan mengajarkanmu! Percayalah padaku!
Baro : Gongchan! Biarkan aku memandikanmu – walaupun hanya sekali! Melihat kecepatannya membuka pakaiannya dan cepat-cepat ke kamar mandi ketika kami sampai di rumah, ini merupakan sesuatu yang tidak bisa aku ikuti sekeras apapun aku mencobanya. (menangis)
Gongchan : Apa yang terjadi ? B1A4 akan membersihkan rumah. Apakah mereka benar-benar akan melakukannya? (tertawa)

Q. Event yang baru saja kalian selenggarakan “What’s Happening!”?
Jinyoung : Aku bangund an menggosok gigiku pada suatu hari, ketika aku merasa ada kesalahan. Aku melihat sikat giginya dan ternyata itu punya Gongchan! Aku langsung membersihkan mulutku.
CNU : Mendapatkan peringkat pertama di Music Core! Aku benar-benar menangis.
Sandeul : Aku membeli pakaian lewat internet, tapi ukurannya terlalu kecil. Jadi aku memberikannya kepada Gongchan dan karena dia mengatakan “Terimakasih!” akhirnya aku mengatakan “Tidak apa-apa, kamu bisa membayarnya nanti”. (tertawa)
Baro : Seorang fans datang pada fansign kami dan saat dia melihat kami, dia langsung menangis. Dia merupakan fans yang lebih tua, dan itu sangat cute. ♥
Gongchan : Aku sedang berada di lift dorm kami. Orang yang berada pada lift yang sama dan menuju lantai yang sama denganku, dia mengikutiku sepanjang jalan ke pintu. Rasanya sangat aneh, jadi ketika aku melihat kebelakang untuk memeriksa, aku berada satu lantai dibawah dorm kami. (tertawa) Jadi aku menyapanya dan menaiki tangga.

Q. Kenangan tentang pesta?
Jinyoung : Pesta yang diselenggarakan dengan staff kami ketika mendapatkan rookie award! Mungkin karena aku menangis, tapi itu kenangan yang tidak terlupakan.
CNU : Pesta yang diselenggarakan oleh kami berlima ketika kembali dari ruang latihan setelah debut stage kami!
Sandeul : Pesta perayaan dengan para member di kamar hotel setelah mendapatkan rookie award!
Baro : Ulang tahunku, tahun lau yang diselenggarakan di Jepang. Aku sedang latihan untuk konser dengan member dan staff di ruang latihan. Tiba-tiba lampu diruangan mati dan para member datang dengan membawa kue dan memberiku selamat.. Aku sangat tersentuh.
Gongchan : Hari sebelum aku meninggalkan rumah untuk debut, teman-temanku memberikan pesta agar aku mendapatkan hasil yang baik. Setelah bermain, kami berjanji sambil menyanyikan lagu Friend oleh Ahn Jaewook, untuk menyelenggarakan pesta lagi. Hari itu aku terus menangis sampai rumah.

Q. Poin penting ketika B1A4 melakukan pesta?
Jinyoung : Semuanya harus senang! Semua dari kami sangat menyukai daging, jadi mood akan meningkat jika kami menyelenggarakan pesta daging (sapi).
CNU : Jangan memikirkan apapun, dan berkonsentrasi untuk menikmati pesta! Hal yang bagus untuk melupakan semuanya dan menikmati pesta.
Sandeul : Selama kami senang dan menyenangkan diri kami, pestanya akan sukses!
Baro : Tingkatkan mood dengan musik! Aku ingin menyenangkan diriku sambil mendengarkan electronic music.
Gongchan : Merayakan dengan orang yang berharga bagiku! Aku ingin bicara sambil makan daging dan membuat api unggun untuk kami berlima.

Source: beautifulday.kr
Translation Credits: skipfire.tistory.com
Bahasa : alwaysb1a4indo.wordpress.com
Please remove all translations with full credits to source and translator.

Leave a Reply

